Delphi-TVS Diesel Systems Ltd, Sriperumbudur Taluk www.fie.co.in
Designer Holidays, Mumbai www.designerincentives.net
Devi Exports Corporation, Chennai www.deviexports.com
Dhandapani Steel Private Limited, Erode (Tamil Nadu) www.dhandapanisteel.com
Dhanvanthri Vihar, Mysore www.dhanvanthrivihar.com
Dharane Pack, Chennai geethashreyan@vsnl.net
DHL Express (India) Pvt. Ltd, Mumbai www.dhl.co.in
Divine Exports, Chennai divineexports@airtelbroadband.in
DKV and Associates, Pune kalyani@dkvassociates.com
Dran Classic Automation Systems Pvt Ltd, Pune www.dranclassic.com
DSM Soft (P) Ltd, Chennai www.dsmsoft.com
Durofibretex, Alleppey www.durofibre.com
Easy Design Systems Private Limited,Coimbatore www.easydesignsystems.com
Ecof Industries Pvt. Ltd, Chennai sabena-corp@eth.net
Electronics Corporation of Tamilnadu Ltd, Chennai www.elcot.com
Elgi Equipments Ltd, Coimbatore www.elgi.co.in
Elim Enterprises, Chennai victorrajarathinam@yahoo.co.in
Elite Impex, Chennai www.elite-impex.com
ELS International Education Pathways Pvt. Ltd, Chennai www.els.in
Elsonic Santo Corp., Bangalore www.elsonic.com