G&C Global Consortium Pvt. Ltd., Bangalore www.gcglobal.in
G.K. Management Services (India) Limited, Coimbatore www.gkglobal.net
G.P.S. Procurement (India) P. Ltd., Chennai www.gps-logistics.com
G.T. Enterprises, Bangalore www.gte-india.com
GA Architects Private Limited, Chennai www.groupga.co.in
Galaxy Educational Consultants, Chennai www.galaxy-edu.com
Ganesan Santhamma Vibu, Business Analyst, Chennai santhatvm@gmail.com
Gayatri Engineering Co., Bharuch, Gujarat www.gayatriengineering.co.in
Gega Infotech Pvt. Ltd., Mumbai www.gegainfotech.com
Gem Granites, Chennai www.gemgranites.com
Geo Infosys, Chennai www.geoinfosys.org
George Institute for Global Health, New Delhi www.georgeinstitute.org
Global Education Solutions Pty Ltd, Melbourne www.globaleducationsolutions.org
Global Hospitals, Hyderabad www.globalhospitalsindia.com
Global Placements and Training Services Pvt. Ltd., Chennai www.gpts.co.in
Global Soft, Bangalore www.globalsoft.com
Globe Components (P) Ltd., Chennai www.globegroup.in
Gokul's Dairy, Coimbatore gokulsdairyfarm@gmail.com
Golden Star Promoters (P) Ltd., Chennai alexgoldenstar@gmail.com
Golden Stores, Chennai pmahesh14@yahoo.com