Australian Council for Educational Research (India) ACER www.acer.edu.au
Australian Foods India Pvt. Ltd, Chennai www.cookiemanindia.com
Australian Trade Commission, Chennai www.austrade.gov.au
Australind Pty Ltd., Perth, WA www.australind.net.au
Auto Shell Casts Private Limited, Coimbatore www.autoshell.com
Avalon Technologies Private Limited, Chennai www.siennagroup.com
Avocet Tours & Travel (P) Ltd, Chennai avocettravels@yahoo.com
AZB & Partners, Pune percis.anklesaria@azbpartners.com
Balaji Mariline Pvt. Ltd, Chennai www.balajimariline.com
Bank of Baroda, Chennai www.bankofbaroda.com
Barros Laboratories Pty Ltd, NSW, Australia www.whiteglo.com
Bharat Forge Ltd, Pune www.bharatforge.com
Bharat Re-Insurance Brokers Pvt. Ltd, Chennai www.bharatre.in
Bharat Roll Industry Pvt. Ltd, Kolkata www.bharatroll.com
Bharti Centre For Learning And Development, Jaipur bharti12sadhu@gmail.com
Bhushan Steel Limited, New Delhi www.bhushansteel.com
BIM Global Solutions Pvt. Ltd, Chennai www.bimgs.com
Blue Consulting Private Limited, Noida www.blueconsulting.co.in
Blue Ray Exports, Chennai blueray0101@gmail.com
Blueline Foods (India) Pvt. Ltd,, Mangalore www.bluelinefoods.in