Virtual Info Systems Pvt Ltd., Mumbai www.virtualinfo.in
Visa2work Consultants Pvt. Ltd, Chennai www.visa2work.co.in
Vishwa Microprocessors Pvt Ltd www.vishwagroup.co.in
Vishwak Solutions Pvt. Ltd, Chennai www.vishwak.com
VIT University, Vellore www.vit.ac.in
Vital Industries India Pvt Ltd., Chennai www.viipl.in
Vivanta by Taj Connemara, Chennai www.tajhotels.com
Vummidi Bangaru Jewellers, Chennai www.vummidi.com
VYmigrate, Bengaluru www.vymigrate.com
Walker, Chandiok & Co., Chennai mohan.ramakrishna@in.gt.com
Wave International, Ludhiana www.waveinternational.co.in
We Buy For You, Bangalore www.webuyforyou.in
Wealth Tree Advisors Pvt. Ltd, Mumbai www.wealthtree.in
Wellgo Life Farms Pvt. Ltd., Chennai www.wellgolife.com
Western Australian Trade Office – India, Chennai www.doir.wa.gov.au
Western Mining Company, Ahmedabad westernminingco@gmail.com
Westline Builders Pvt. Ltd., Mangalore www.westlinebuilders.com
Westpac Banking Corporation, Australia www.westpac.com.au
Westpac Banking Corporation, Mumbai www.westpac.com.au
Wheels India Limited, Chennai www.wheelsindia.com